Barnstable County



Regional Government of Cape Cod 3195 Main Street | Barnstable, Massachusetts 02630 Joseph R. Pacheco Director

Mandi Speakman Deputy Director

Department of Human Services

Barnstable County HOME Consortium Advisory Council Members		
Barnstable	Eastham	Provincetown
Laura Shufelt (1/31/25)	Rachel Butler (6/30/24)	Mackenzie Perry (3/1/27)
MHP Director of Community Assistance	Eastham Housing Coordinator	Provincetown Deputy Housing Director
Bourne	Falmouth	Sandwich
David Quinn (6/30/24)	Kim Fish (6/30/25)	Nanette Perkins (6/30/25)
HAC, Director of Housing Dev. & Planning	Falmouth Housing Coordinator	Sandwich Housing Authority Member
Brewster	Harwich	Truro
Jill Scalise (6/30/25)	Brianna Powell (1/1/27)	Betty Gallo (1/31/27)
Brewster Housing Coordinator	Harwich Housing Advocate	Vice-Chair Truro Affordable Housing Authority
Chatham	Mashpee	Wellfleet
Gloria McPherson (8/25/25)	Gary Shuman (1/31/27)	Vacant (3/1/27)
Chatham Housing & Sustainability Director	Mashpee Housing Committee member	
Dennis	Orleans	Yarmouth
Maggie Spade-Aquilar (1/31/27)	Marsha Allgeier (6/30/25)	Lorraine Doyle (12/31/25)
Dennis Housing Coordinator	Orleans Housing Coordinator	Yarmouth Community Housing Com. Member
At-Large	At-Large	Ex Officio
Charleen Greenhalgh (1/31/27)	Beth Wade (1/31/26)	Patty Daley
Harwich Town Planner (retired)	Habitat, Director of Land Acq. & Project Dev.	Cape Cod Commission

The Barnstable County HOME Consortium Advisory Council consist of seventeen members: one member representative from each of the fifteen towns, selected by their town and two atlarge members, selected by Barnstable County. Additionally, the Affordable Housing Specialist of the Cape Cod Commission is an ex officio member. All members are appointed to the Advisory Council by the Board of Regional Commissioners. The Barnstable County HOME Consortium Advisory Council generally meets virtually once a month on the third Thursday of each month.