image of barnstable county courthouse

2021 Malcolm McDowell Award Ceremony

Last month BCHRAC awarded two outstanding activists on the Cape the 2021 Malcolm McDowell Award. We are proud to recognize Morgan James Peters II (Zyg), a senior at Mashpee Middle High School, and Angelica Oshman (Alex), a junior at Sturgis Charter Public School East as the recipients of this award.
A special thank you to the Wampanoag Tribal Headquarters for hosting the Malcolm McDowell Award Ceremony. This event would not have been possible without your support!