image of barnstable county courthouse

Welcoming the Sixteenth Session of the Assembly of Delegates

The sixteenth session of the Barnstable County Assembly of Delegates convened for the first time on Wednesday, January 2, 2019 when members were sworn in.

Assembly of Delegates swearing in
Seated from front row left to right:  Randi Potash-Chatham, Susan Moran-Falmouth, Suzanne McAuliffe -Yarmouth, Elizabeth Harder-Harwich.  Standing first row left to right: James Killion – Sandwich, Deborah McCutcheon – Truro, Linda Zuern – Bourne, Lilli-Anne Green – Wellfleet, Mary Chaffee -Brewster, Patrick Princi – Barnstable.  Standing back row left to right:  Thomas O’Hara -Mashpee, Terence Gallagher – Eastham, Brian O’Malley -Provincetown, Christopher Kanaga -Orleans, John Ohman – Dennis.